Corpo Técnico

Menezes

Antonio Carlos Menezes Rodrigues

acmenezes@mmcz.adv.br

MAGALHAES

Francisco Marques Magalhães Neto

fmagalhaes@mmcz.adv.br

COELHO

Luiz Walter Coelho Filho

luizwalter@mmcz.adv.br

ZARIF

Marcelo Cintra Zarif

mzarif@mmcz.adv.br

Sócios

Lorena Magalhães Sancho

lorenasancho@mmcz.adv.br

Mylena Villa Costa

mylena@mmcz.adv.br

Luis Henrique Maia Mendonça

lhenrique@mmcz.adv.br

Roberta Casali Bahia Damis

robertacasali@mmcz.adv.br

Fabio Henrique Silva Barbosa

fsilva@mmcz.adv.br

Lilian Oliveira Ureta

lilian@mmcz.adv.br

Manuela Bastos de Matos Britto

manuela@mmcz.adv.br

Ana Claudia Moscoso Lins de Oliveira

anaclaudia@mmcz.adv.br

Luise Batista Borges

luiseborges@mmcz.adv.br

Elisa Figueredo Mascarenhas Cantharino

elisamascarenhas@mmcz.adv.br

Eurico Gouvêa de Assis

euricoassis@mmcz.adv.br

Leonardo Ribeiro Monteiro

leonardomonteiro@mmcz.adv.br